Dan Fournier's Inconvenient Truths
Dan Fournier's Down the Rabbit Hole podcast
9. Who Do They Think They Are? w/Johnny Vedmore
0:00
-2:26:20

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Dan Fournier's Inconvenient Truths

9. Who Do They Think They Are? w/Johnny Vedmore

No other investigative journalist does deep historical dives into key figures like Johnny does. Join us for this highly-revealing talk about key globalists, their plots and agendas.

Guest: Johnny Vedmore.

In this podcast episode, I go deep down many Rabbit Holes with the one and only Johnny Vedmore, an investigative journalist based in Wales, U.K.

We cover a variety of topics ranging from Klaus Schwab & the WEF, Dr. Jordan Peterson, Tucker Carlson, A.I., censorship, False Flags, U.S. Politics & more.

Here are two teaser excerpts from the interview (click the images to view the video clips):

I seldom make my posts paid ones, but do ask if you would consider upgrading to a paid subscription (for only $5 a month, or $50 a year) in order to support my work. As an independent journalist, I receive very little remuneration and it is primarily through this platform that I can earn some income to help pay the bills and support my family. I thank you for considering this.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Dan Fournier's Inconvenient Truths to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.